This site uses cookies.
By clicking "Accept all", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation and analyse site usage.
For more information, see our Cookie Policy.

Accept all

CGA Board


Members of Caixa Geral de Aposentações, I. P. Board

  • President
    » Prof. Nuno Alexandre de Carvalho Martins
  • Other members
    » Dr.ª Maria Manuela Martins Ferreira
    » Dr. José António da Silva de Brito
Order No. 10510/2023 of 2023-10-13, Republic Diary No. 199/2023, Series 2 of 2023-10-13
Tech info
Last update: 2024-04-02
Developed by: Direção de Apoio à CGA (DAC)
@Version: 4.03 2023-10-13

Note: Legislation and most documents are in Portuguese language only